This is linked to user roles - if you have added a new level to your organisation and have limited the access of that user to one specific level within your organisation, you will need to allocate them the relevant rights and roles to view the new level you have created.


So, for example, if you have MSS users within your organisation who only have access to their service area, if you create a new level where their current organisation level is no longer relevant, you need to ensure you give these users access to the new level that you have created. We would also recommend that you remove the roles for the old organisation, so it eliminates the possibility of manager's raising job requisitions against the incorrect organisation, but understand that this can be time consuming.