If a manual application is uploaded to the system, the consent will need to be added manually.
How can you see if the consent has not been captured?
On the candidate overview screen against the application, the red triangle highlights consent has not been obtained.
This also displays on the vacancy selection steps page
Next to the job title you will have a pencil icon display, this is where you can click to add consent to the application. You will need to tick the below box, you can also add comments such as confirming how the consent has been provided.
Once the consent has been updated you will see the icon no longer displays. The audit history is provided within the candidate history tab, as below. The author will show as the logged in user, i.e. the recruiter or manager who updates the record.