Version Releases

Version Release 18.8 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
As informed via email, TalentLink Release Version 18.8 is scheduled to be deployed on Wednesday, 19 December2018. During this deployment there will...
Wed, 19 Dec, 2018 at 2:54 PM
Version Release 18.7 - Tuesday, 6 November 2018
As informed via email, TalentLink Release Version 18.7 is scheduled to be deployed on Tuesday, 6 November 2018. During this deployment there will b...
Fri, 2 Nov, 2018 at 3:17 PM
Version Release 18.6 - Wednesday, 19 September 2018
As informed via email, TalentLink Release Version 18.6 is scheduled to be deployed on Wednesday, 19 September 2018. During this deployment there wi...
Wed, 12 Sep, 2018 at 8:45 AM
Version Release 18.5 - Wednesday, 8 August 2018
As informed via email, TalentLink Release Version 18.5 is scheduled to be deployed on Wednesday, 8 August 2018. During this deployment there will b...
Wed, 1 Aug, 2018 at 1:42 PM
Version Release 18.4 - Wednesday, 27 June 2018
As informed via email, TalentLink Release Version 18.4 is scheduled to be deployed on Wednesday, 27 June 2018. During this deployment there will be no...
Mon, 25 Jun, 2018 at 9:40 AM
Talentlink AWS Data Migration - Saturday, 19 May 2018
As part of Lumesse’s programme to achieve compliance with Global Data Protection Regulations and following the successful migration of their London hos...
Fri, 11 May, 2018 at 3:52 PM
Version Release 18.2 - Wednesday, 11 April 2018
As informed via email, TalentLink Release Version 18.2 is scheduled to be deployed on Wednesday, 11 April 2018. During this deployment there will b...
Fri, 6 Apr, 2018 at 9:50 AM