When you are creating the selection process you can delete steps. However once you have saved and created an active version of the process, you cant delete the step, you can only disable it. This means the step will will not be an active step which displays on your selection process.
Modified on: Wed, 14 Mar, 2018 at 5:21 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.